how much do you think violence affect on the media

There is an argument that violence has a huge impact on the society. Many people believe that violence springs from films or on the television and humans, especially children, who easily apply violence into the real life. Community believes that violence is the primary factor for social problems. Personally, I am convinced that violence has made the world get worse. First, the main point of violence is social media. Many children spend thousands of hours watching films and think that violence is partly cool consequently they also want to bully the others. School violence is also originated in friends who are divided into many groups based on many reasons such as family backgrounds, academic success. Besides, many people who based on the freedom of speech to attack the others online, this is also one kind of violence. Violence has made many unappreciated consequences. One of the most serious results is committing suicide. Victims of violence usually get under the pressure and stress. That is the reason why they do not want to continue their life. Some of them have a thought that they are useless, and they have a tendency to be more unconfident with everything. It has a large effect on their future, it is difficult for them to do anything and get success. In conclusion, violence is one of the most concerned problems that the government should play an important role to solve this circumstance. I believe that the fundamental reason of this problem is the cognition of people, especially the younger. In my opinion, when establishing any videos or films, the producers have to consider the content and it will partly help the human life.