How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

It is often argued that the immigration becomes a good chance to settle down as starting the second life. Some people might think that inhabitants must respect the native rules when they begin to stay in a new nation. In my opinion, although following the culture of new country is required, I strongly disagree with the idea. This essay will address the perspective of immigration. First of all, new inhabitants should stay up to not lose their identity. When people settle down to a new country, they might think proud of their cultures because immigration does not mean to throw away their own position. For example, they teach their children about own customs and traditions to continue the next generation because maintaining culture is to keep the identity as an immigrant. Moreover, they might suffer the mental disease when it comes to following new customs. In other words, when immigrants intend the traditions of the new country, they might be going to be weak mentally due to the conflict of the cultural differences. For instance, when they struggle the rules to choose, their mentality might be confused and it leads some mental disease such as depression and homesick because they have to choose the rules which is complicated. Therefore, this phenomenon would deteriorate their new life with mental conflict. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that respecting native customs and traditions are necessary, we need to encourage immigrants to hold their own cultures. And also, they must stand up to be proud of themselves for their new life.