Are famous people treated well

Being a well known person means life is full of glitz and glamour as celebrities become centre of attention and usually hog the limelight as the paparazzi is always after them and they want a glimpse of their lives of how they became a successful. As discussed above although being a well known person does bring fame, stardom and glamour it is not always the same as there is a famous proverb 'All that glitters is not gold'. Being a celebrity means they are always surrounded by the paparazzi and at times they may draw flak from different sections of society for not only their physical apperance but their ideology. It is not only limited to their physical appearance and ideologies but their interaction with other co-stars. A lot is also written about their controversies or public spat with other actors as being a celebrity is not that easy and everyday new gossips emerge about their rumored relationships and alleged affairs with co-stars and often they are potrayed in the wrong light and this conveys the wrong message to other sections of society At times media treats famous people as ill settled because of their dark past, alleged linkups with other co-stars and it does become a pressing issue because they are not allowed to be on their own. With the advent of social media even a rumoured relationship spreads like a wildfire and it may not be true everytime. Many famous people do go through a prolonged slump in their personal lives which might affect their growing careers. Consequently my only bit of advice to the media would be to treat them on par with normal people as no two people are the same and their privacy should be respected.