How it should be advertisement?

Advertisement has been advancing together with the generation. The earliest things of them was made of paper as posters. It was displayed the places which many people's attraction. After that, we have advertised something in newspapers, in radio, and in television. These days, SNS is one of the method to advertise some products for each person. I hear that, it is important for business person to get the knowledge of money and attracting customers especially advertisement. Advertisement sometimes becomes opportunities to buy the products. In fact, I bought some snacks when I saw the TV commercial and want to eat them. Also, when I use SNS, I often get some information which I am interested in. I heard that advertisement in SNS are changed by use's age, sex, search history and the way of money. Therefore, I think advertising is successful at persuading us to buy things. On the other hand, it is also said that there are too many advertisement to attract people's attention. They explain that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. In practice, when we pay attention to each advertise, we would spend a lot of time to get information what we want. For these reason, I think we often ignore the exist of some advertisement. In conclusion, sometimes we are attracted the advertisement, sometimes we are not interested in them. These reasons why, I think when the company want to attract their product by seeing advertisement, they must design them considering other advertisements and attract more and more people.