Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children grow up with wealthy parents. whit this option?

Nowadays, families in the world divided into two categories, poor families and wealthy families. Therefore, children will grow up in a family that has an enormous amount of money or a family that has a lack of income resources. So, the question is, how will the variation in the income amount influence children approach to deal with the problems of adult life? In this essay, I will discuss this issue and drawing my opinion. In terms of growing up in wealthy families, the child will have the luxury of learning and acquiring knowledge supporting him to deal with the problems of adult life. The substantial reason given to support this claim; that child’s parents will spend the money to teach their children in schools and universities to qualify them to treat their problems. To illustrate, as per statistics issued in 2015, families that have a large amount of money, sending their members abroad to join professional institutes to get sufficient experience to qualify them to deal with their problems in the future. In other words, the child will get enough experience to face these situations. Hens, growing up in wealthy families give the child self-confidence to face problems of adult life.