“How is success measured? What makes a successful person? Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? ”"

Many people believe that wealth and materiality are the measures of people's success and progress. In my opinion, the key to success is another aspect and it doesn't have to be that you become rich in order to succeed. For me, success is that you achieve the goals you set, whether big or small goals. Money or possessions are not perfect measures of success. People struggle with each other to accumulate wealth because they believe that wealth is the ultimate goal of success, but not all rich people succeed. They achieve richness, have a lot of possessions, but they are not satisfied with their destiny and always find other goals to struggle. Achieving life goals will make a person successful. Everyone has their own goal, whether big or small, but if you try your best to achieve it, you will definitely feel satisfied and that feeling is success. Success is all about effort, sweat, tears and even swaps. In conclusion, wealth is not the perfect measure of success. Success will have when you strive, try to achieve the goals you set in life.