how having a lot of money make people happy and the other things in life that can make people happy

Nowadays, there is a notion that possessing a large sum of money is a fundamental pathway to feeling happiness in life. This essay will explore how having money can help you feel happier and propose other ways that can lead to more contentment. To begin with, of all the various components that lead to the state of euphoria, one is divertissement. This is because individuals can travel anywhere in the world in order to entertain at any time, regardless of financial restrictions. For example, wealthy families in Egypt can travel to Canada in the winter to enjoy Niagara Falls and do ice skating without taking the cost into account. Furthermore, self-development is one of the best investments of money. To illustrate, everyone needs to cope with the cutting edge of technology in their domain by taking courses, for example, because there is a new evolution every day. However, there are other avenues that make people happy. To commence, gratitude is among the paramount values contributing to a delighted life. To illustrate, being thankful for what individuals have access to priceless things changes their level of happiness. For instance, health cannot be bought even if patients possess a huge amount of money. In addition, it is advisable to make no comparisons with others. The reason for this is that if people take into account the focus on their own path and try hard to ameliorate their condition, they will achieve personal improvement considerably. In conclusion, two of the main ways that money can make people happier are entertainment and self-improvement. However, gratitude and focusing on personal achievements are considered other sources of happiness in life.