Select a (some) job position(s) in the industry that you are interesting in/forcus on. the brief description of the job position. To reach the qualifies of the job, what are the knowledge and skills required?

The position in the industry I'm interested in is a Bank Clerk. Bank Clerk is people who work for banks. Therefore, their work is related to the main business area of banking. It can be said that this is an environment with many different job positions such as teller, customer service officer, international payment. . . and many other attractive job positions. We can simply understand that a Bank Clerk have the same responsibilities as bank tellers. They are the people standing at the counters of each bank, also known as Tellers. To achieve the qualities of the job, the knowledge and skills required are: solid foundation of financial expertise, speaking skill because I think good communication is also the secret to help you easily find potential customers thanks to many different connections. Next, office computer skills are also very important, requiring proficient use of computers and application software at work. In addition, there are other factors such as practice meticulous skills, careful work, foreign language skills, honesty, reliable.