Nowadays many people complain that they have diffeculties enough sleep. pbroy

It is needed at leat six hours sleep in a day for maintaining sound health. At present, a large number of people are in trouble for deficiency in proper sleep. Obviously, some certain causes are behind this. In this forthcoming paragraphs, possible causes of sleepless and it's remedies. To begin with, many people are addicted to use some modern technologies like mobile, tablet and computer in day-night. As a result, they do not spent sufficient time for sleeping. For example, a lot of young love to watch videos or chat with friends up to mid-night. When they go to bed, it is too late to enjoy sound sleep. For this cause, they suffer form different physical problems as like as digestive problem, obesity, dementia etcetra. In addition, food habit is another cause of sound sleep. For instant, somebody take coffee and others foods wich contain cafein and this element of foods inhibit to secret a specific hormone which is responsible for sleep. On this account, someone pass their crucial time as like as nocturnal animals. Furthermore, a large number of employees are obliged to do their official work at home. It leads anxiety and depression. Subsiquently, they are not get proper sweet dream at night. If we keep a standard timetable in our life and go to bed early, then naturally, we wil enjoy a beautiful life. Again, nutrition foods also help us for keeping our body fit. So, we have to take ample fruits and vegetables along with milk-meat. In conclusion, lack of sleep is a manmade problem. When we will use our time in productive ways then we will get enough time to sleep. Even, if balance diet is taken in time then a good sleep could be possible. After All, we need better judgement in this regard.