Some people think that private health care is better for the people. Others say that health care should be free of charge and run by the government.

Most of the people expect government to provide free health care schemes not just government recognized even private hospitals too should be given some waiver for all kinds of treatment. I strongly agree the authorities need to support every person with health benefit. In the following essay will discuss both the views. To begin with, not everyone can go to private healthcare for major operation so in such circumstances our government should help with the treatment. In addition, they should be given health insurance or something similarly where they are allowed to avail the facilities. To site an example, countries like Canada has given free medical care if you holding permanent resident or a citizenship of that country you will be entitlement for the above privileges. Furthermore, irrespective of the background the government should provide at least minimum medical benefits. On the other hand, some people are comfortable to get the health check-up regularly done at the private nursing homes, since they are maintained in a hygienic way and they are much better when compare to government health sectors. For instance, full body test is usually performed in a well-established centres as they provide accurate results in a timely manner. Moreover, many people like to visit private clinic for a better treatment than government healthcare. In conclusion, authorities should help all the age group people with free medical services or some discount. However, private hospitals should give basic healthcare cards for every citizen to get medical benefits to improve the health sector in our nation.