compare and contrast cho daily life before covid19

The human being's nightmare has just started and m not come to a straightforward closing stage, especially the Covid-19 epidemic. It is true that something sudden usually creates a vacuum in which people need an amount of time to adapt themselves to specific circumstances. This essay will put on show some dissimilarities and similarities of human life before and after the appearance of this pandemic. The first noticeable likeness between both stages is in habit of purchasing goods from stores. In comparison with before covid-19, I am used to buying food in large quantities and storing it for a long period, which saves me from the risk of having no food during quarantine time. While its epidemic happens, my custom notwithstanding remains, so I do not feel it tough or unpleasant. On the other hand, my life is less hustle and bustle than it used to be. When I was at school, I was extremely fatigued both mentally and physically until the end of the day. In particular, I have to cope with difficulty sleeping, namely sleep disorder and finishing all the assignments. Due to lack of sleeping, I'm intermittently late for attending video classes, or even miss them wholly.