How has Internet helped students in education?

Internet is one of the most important inventions in the past twenty years. The appearance of the internet made our lives become much more colorful and also made us feel much closer with each other. It is easily to make a video call with our relatives and friends who are thousands of miles away within only a few seconds. Today, internet has penetrated into every corner in every industry; in this article I will mainly focus on how has the internet helped students in education. It can be said that the application of the internet in education is already very extensive, such as online distance education, Internet resources for education and so on. In this article I will talk about the following aspectsFor many commentators, the Internet has always been an inherently educational tool. Indeed, many people would argue that the main characteristics of the Internet align closely with the core concerns of education. For instance, both the Internet and education are concerned with information exchange, communication, and the creation of knowledge. Beyond such hyperbole, the implications of the Internet for education and learning can be un First, is the potential of the Internet to offer individual learners increased freedom from the physical limitations of the real world. derstood in at least four distinct ways