problems of family celebrations like wedding and the solutions

Family events such as weddings are very interesting to all participles due to funny programs. These celebrations consist of different amazing parts. Weddings especially are the places of reunions. Despite these fantastic aspects, there are some issues in this event. In this following essay, I will discuss some problems this causes and offer some solutions. One problem is this ceremony caused by, is highly cost of catering. Because of a lot of participles, the wedding celebration is very expensive. Besides that, some spouses take an extravagant wedding. On the other hand, the main aim of this event is completely forgotten and people only attention to give marvelous gifts or catering with expensive and numerous foods. This situation is hard for who can’t much pay much for presents. Specifically, the main issue in this regard is that this event is a ceremony that included people from several cultures. It is very hard when you want to arrange an event which participles have different traditions. However, families are familiar with their customs, therefore, they can take the most suitable plan. Although, the experience proves some troubles may occur. In my opinion, the best solution to the mentioned problems is decreasing the invitations. Wisely, fewer guests mean fewer costs and a lower variety of traditions. Of course, take the special places for families that have a similar culture is another solvent. In this regard, as a general role, the host must respect all traditions. To conclude, take a big family celebration can cause some troubles as much as can be fun. To refuse these problems, there are some solutions such as fewer guests and respect to whole customs of them. In my personal view, problems could be prevented by respect to all traditions and attended to the main reason of the ceremony.