Ai Robert will take over human job. Advantages and disadvantages

Irrefutably, in contemporary era technology plays a key role to make human life easy. However, a number of experts opine that robot can do many of the jobs which are done by people. I personally believe that this automation development has more advantages than the cons. This essay would shed light on both sides with valid viewpoints in forthcoming paragraphs. To commens with, there are plethora of advantages of robots development. Firstly, its is irrefutable that computer are fast and error free. By this mean that, If computer would take a place in human job, then there are less likely chances of errors. Moreover, this would increase productivity of work. For example, a research of Oxford University, it is stated that computers could work 40%-50% more faster. Also, computer could give constant output. This is the reason why now more and more industries are planning to implement robots in there work to increase productivity. Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages of this development. To begin with, one the major concern is that, intelligent robots will replace human. This mainly affect blue-collar job holder as they mostly do labor work. And technology would have serious imapct on this type of job market. For instance, according to survey, it can be manifested that artificial intelligence will takeover majority of labor work till 2040. In addition to that, survey also depict that future job will based on creativity and skills. To conclude, This essay is tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance, nothing cannot be ignored. Although, technology may bring some demerits, there are more pros than its demerits. The purpose of technology is to make life easier for human and it is proving to the large extend.