How easy is it to find a place to live in your country?

People have many reasons on why they want to find a place to live in. It may be because they now have enough money to buy their dream house, or even they felt the need to move out of their parent’s house. This shouldn’t be a problem in Indonesia. Here are some explanations proving that it is very easy to find a place to live in Indonesia. Developers are constantly building new housing clusters and apartments in developed cities. Indonesia’s constant growth in economy decreases poverty around this country. This helps its citizens to be more financially stable, allowing them to buy houses and apartments. Developers see this as an opportunity and decided to constantly build new homes. Recently, these new projects have various concepts, such as those resembling European and Oriental houses. New apartments can now be seen to be more elite and budget friendly than its predecessors. These marketing techniques allow developers to obtain more possible buyers. Increasing number of buyers will consequently make developers build new projects. Most housing clusters and apartments are not fully occupied. Several housing clusters and apartments in small cities can be seen only partially filled. Even if these homes are not fully occupied, new projects will inevitably keep developing. People will start looking for newer projects and consider the previous projects as outdated, even if the age gap between them is not significant. This continuous cycle keeps on moving, making unoccupied living spaces more budget friendly and almost always readily available. Cities all around Indonesia are trying to expand their economy. Recently, cities outside Jakarta and Bali are obviously becoming more globalized. More international company brands have been developing, such as IKEA in Semarang, which opens up the opportunity to promote its economy. Lands are also significantly cheaper than big cities such as Jakarta, making it ideal to start new businesses, or even to expand existing businesses from big cities. This forces the government and developers to create new housing projects to accommodate employees or families moving to these cities. In conclusion, finding a place to live in Indonesia is easy. New projects keep developing everywhere. These homes are only one phone call away, should the people choose it as their new place to live in.