an article about chances that you would have if you could live your years over again?

It's one of the most questions that I'd tought to anwser if I had free time, and often my answer to this question is "repeating to do all my previous things". I think it'd be impossible to do something else if you had chance to live again. but a friend of mine has different opinion about this issue. he thinks if he had a chance to live him years, he'd start doing more time to learn new things and also improve his personality asspect. He says "if I could live one more time, I intened to be a astronaut. I always like spaces and sapceships and love to be there but I couldn't accept in preliminary test of astronautics and now I am pilot. there is complaint on it. It's all my fault. ". one other friend of mine that he has a terrible illness says "I'd want to enjoy my life more if I could have chance to live again. ". I'm 20 years old as same as my brother. we both are twin. my brother was passed away last year and I always think I wish he were with me to play together and do a lot fun things together. If I had a chance to live again, I'd give it to my brother to return alive definitely. unfortunatlly it's impossible, though. but If it could be true, I'd definitely start to be more gentle and friendly with people and try hard to do my best to achieve my purpose and goals. I'd not waste my time on hangging out with aggrasive and pessistic people. Instead, I'd begin to get along more with family and I'd say to my family probably that I love them more than anything else. In end of essay I'd better say you've got to do the best things that you can because in fact, there is no more chance to expreince this life again and time is going away very fast.