in some countries people do not care of their health that causes an overweight

An amount of people having a big weight is raising and find themselves in health problem. What is the main issue of increasing overweight people in community? What is the solution for this problem? There are many reasons of being fat. For instance: low physical activity, consuming a big deal of food, genetic problems. All of these listed factors have a great impact on humans’ body and cause health troubles, which should not be ignored. This problem is actual almost in every country. For example, some individuals prefer to have a lunch with junk food, when they are given a break for lunch. Another community would like to stay home without any activeness which cause laziness and overweight too. Some people eat a lot and do not calculate eaten calories. Nowadays, there are plenty quantities of cafés which supply people with junk food. As well as eating fast and continuing work, it has a negative side which calls for obesity in humans. If an obesity caused by genetic functioning, it will be difficult to deal with it in their own, as they have a propensity which does not depend on them. Finely, people should not consume too much food. At least, eaten calories ought to be calculated. In conclusion, individuals do not have to eat huge amount of food. Secondly, they should go for a walk to lose weight fast.