the best way to travel is travel in a group let by tour guide. In what extend do you agree or disgree?

Most of the people like travelling. When e travel we feel fresh and relaxed. We should travel at historical places so that our knowledge is also increases. When we go to any religious or historical places at that time we should take a guide with ourself. Because guide help us to understand the history of that place. Every year, I always went to tour with my family and cousins. In previous summer vacation we went to Haridwar, Kedarnath and Tajmahal for seven days. when we reach to Tajmahal at that time we take a local guide from there and it explained history of Tajmahal. In which guide said Tajmahal was made by Sharjah for her queen and after construction of Tajmahal. Sharjah cut the hands of workers so that the worker does not construct same thing for others. At last guide tell tajmahal is from one of the 7 wonders in world. when we travel any mountains or beaches at that time we does not required guide. But when we travel any religious places, historical places, rivers at that time we should take guide along with us. Because it explain all thimgs of that place in detail. which increase our knowledge and our tour also become memorable.