The internet has changed the way we communicate.

It is indeed a fact that the advancement in technology has changed the way we communicate with each other. whereas interacting in new ways comes with the cost of some benefits as well as some culprit things. personally, I believe that it has more advantage than disadvantage. In this essay, I will outline the benefits and drawbacks behind it and give a supportive argument. There are a variety of challenges that come with a new way of interact. firstly, once a person types an email or sends a text message it may chance to miscommunicate information by writing things. for instance, In the United State of America where a study reveals that more than 60 percent of coupled divorces are due to the short way of communication, it is raising day by day until the cause is way more serious as we think. secondly, Although young people tend to use mobile phones, they become addicted to those social websites. where they use to kill their leisure time. However, on other hand, it provides a greater, efficient, easy way to connect with people as they were in the past. the main benefits come with advanced technology which are smartphones, computers, which make us everyone to connect from anywhere to anyone. with the use of the internet, interaction becomes more effective. In conclusion, the technology changes the way of communication but not the feeling we feel like a human which we connect to each other its undeniable fact that technology will never change but it will be upgraded in near future but sentimental values and emotion will not suppose to be changed whether thousands of technology introduced to civilians.