These days most of the people believe that working for their own company is more beneficial as compare to working for any other company or industry

These days most of the people believe that working for their own company is more beneficial as compare to working for any other company or industry. One of the important reason behind this having desire of high wages as well as getting a suitable work environment according to their own choice. One of the major challenges are lack of human resources in the famous industries. Firstly, Let we talk about the most important reason behind choose to be self-employed. These days people do not want to work under any other company. Because of, strict rules and regulations, such jobs have been avoided by most of the people. In addition, due to rapid growth of globalization and urban areas, it has been found that massive demand of high salaries among people. For example, it has been observed that, in Europe rejection of many jobs by people due to fact of low wages. Also, being as self-employed chances of achieving of your life's goal are higher. On the other hand, there are various disadvantages of being self-employed. It has been seen that, the lack of human resources in the major industries. It would not possible to grow of any business without manpower. More ever, the economic growth of any country can be affected by lacking of more employees. For example, it has been found that, in the USA and Canada, because of the lack of manpower, shifted their manufacturing industries to India and China. Thus, to conclude no doubt there are some certain positive outcomes as choose to be self-employed but as a nation's prospective there are many major losses also. Being as a self-employed, improves personal's life. On the contrary, working with a organisation helps to build a country's economy.