how do you think movies and tv can influence the behavior of ordinary people? give reasons and examples to support your response.

Television and movies are generally perceived as one of the most critical aspect of human life. Although in the previous generation some people are opposed to possess tv in their own home, nowadays television and movies are believed to be an indispensable part of family activities. I firmly believe that it has a great impact on the culture and behavior of people in both, negative and positive side. First and foremost, a great deal of people's leisure time are spent on watching tv or movies. At first these activities seem to be desirable, but when it pose a addict behavior, it can exert destructive effect on the whole part of human life. For instance, in the previous decades because of lack of modern technology children spent more time on sport activities which is necessities for their mental and physical health. Moreover, participation in such activities can help children to aquire and apply a wide range of social skills, the ones they would never learn otherwise. And the children who get habit by televiosin and movies are deprived of interaction with their peers which is may face serious problems in their social relationships in the future. On the other hand, we have a large number of cultures worldwide which people can be familiar with it through watching television program and movies of that countries. And thanks to the modern technology, in the fraction of minute people in all around the world can be alert about every new occurs. Beside this, tv and movies may lead to developing countries motives to be closer to developed ones and learn many costructive things from them and revolutionize their community. Furthermore awareness of people about whole world cause governments impose a law against crime and this is naturally followed by decrease corruption in all of the societies. To sum up, I tend to think that tv programs and movies invented to be welfare of humand life. and we should consider that it depends on how people using could exert adverse effects or proper effects.