how do you think about a large and impressive building?

Nowadays, lots of large and impressive buildings are constructed in many countries. Nevertheless, the government also makes sure that there are enough schools and hospitals for their citizens. In my opinion, the government should spend more money improving schools and hospitals. First, large and impressive buildings can contribute to a city in several different ways. For example, Landmark 81 is the highest building in Vietnam with 81 floors. It is one of the symbols for Vietnam's development. Secondly, unusual buildings can attract tourists and bring more income to local people such as the Eiffel Tower, the Pisa Tower. These buildings can hold events such as concerts, exhibitions and attract more tourists. Turning to the importance of improving schools and hospitals. The government must make sure that their people are looked after. High quality schools and hospitals improve people's lives. Education and medicine are basic human's needs. In other words, if citizens don't have enough healthcare, they can't work and serve their country. It makes the country increasingly downwark. Moreover, when qualified education is provided, the rate of literacy becomes higher. People have a chance to get well-paid jobs. In conclusion, I think the government should spend more money improving modern schools and hospitals. Nevertheless, they also ensure that they have enough large and impressive buildings to look after the global status of their country.