In the modern world, exploring space is the tendency of wealthy individuals, which changes the habit of traveling.

In the modern world, exploring space is the tendency of wealthy individuals, which changes the habit of traveling. While I accept there are drawbacks and benefits of this phenomenon. I would argue that there are far more drawbacks. The trend of traveling to other plants has advantages in numerous cases. The most crucial view is that humans could unravel the complex mysteries of the cosmos. Visitors, moreover, explore space and broaden knowledge in masses of the external universe. Another one is that they promote the advancement of space. It leads to attracting more participants who are students or scientists to carry out this space. Investors, in addition, invest more and more money in this field because of a talented case. I could not believe that this industry has undeniable disadvantages. Firstly, hundreds of launches to get into space can cause environmental pollution. This is the fact that starships are invented that take the mystery of resources. It means that the shortage of natural resources is leading to a global climate. Secondly, the amount of money is wasted. The reason is that the cost of experiments and inventing the equipment are extremely expensive. This money would be used for poverty, war, and diseases. Finally, this is extremely dangerous. Boarding to the spacecraft could face numerous risks, unexpected accidents, and emergency situations. In conclusion, it seems to me that there are advantages to traveling into space, although this exploration of space has numerous disadvantages.