Some people think that the purpose of television should be education while others, says it should be used for entertainment only discuss both views

In the modern era of advancement and technology, Television plays a Paramount role in humans life because it provides knowledge about of the whole world. It is deemed by few sections of society that the television should be used only for academics whereas, opponents emphasize that it should used for recreational activities. This tratise will discuss both view points and provide evidences in the subsequent paragraph. Apparently, it is mainly determined that, there are myriad contributing factors related to the phenomenon of television should be used for education. The predominant factors triggers that television increases mental ability like, those who watch international and national news channels. They know about the share market and earn more money as well as know about the recently current affairs. Moreover, those who watch Discovery channel they get to know about the accident history and wild life. The survey has been conducted by BBC that 40% young ages increases their general knowledge by watching discovery channels. Nevertheless, some people this electronic gedgets used for entertainment purposes because in modern era, students are suffering with stress due to education. I watch television on daily basis and never skip any single clay because it is stress buster and changes my behavior. Like, many people watch Tarak mehta ka olthah chasma because it is the best faimly show. Nowadays people have hectic schedule and no enough time to spend with their family members. Due to this, tv they spend spare time with their family members and watch television shows together. In conclusion, both an educational and recreational have its own Paramount significant and it added multiple benefits to the community. Hrnceforth consider the importance it wisely is a prudent approach for the technology