How did you feel before coming to this school? What were your expectations and plans? - What were your first impressions and thoughts about the school when you first came here? - What kind of life skills (soft and hard skills) have you got by the end of this academic year? How have you changed as a person if you have changed? If you have not, share why. - What do you think about your current English language skills? Compare your skills in August, 2020 and in May, 2021. - What are your plans for the upcoming summer?

My belief in myself as a student when I entered the school was positive. Because I thought I would adapt faster and not miss my parents. I had many plans for lesson and sports. For instance, applicatied the best universities in my country. However, sometimes the hardest thing in life is being too far away from your family. When I first came to this school, I was very lonely and wanted to go home. But I wanted to convince myself that I could do anything. And I am very happy with unpleasant feelings, if they were not on my head, I would not be confident in myself. Although it took me three months to settle into school life, I really loved the experience. I loved being surrounded by a group of teenagers who were purposeful, ambitious, and smart. And I know that my communication and flexibility skills are improved and developed thanks to my friends and teachers. This school is very special to me because it made me who I am today. From here, I learned a lot that will stay with me for the rest of my life. Before, I didn't understand why I needed to learn English or why I needed to learn it in the first place. So, I had a low level of understanding of the language. But thanks to the teacher, I had a desire to learn English and improve my levels. And this desire of mine has achieved good achievements. In the upcoming summer, after the UNT, I will prepare for IELTS. Because I want to apply for foreign universities for the next year. To do this, I need to improve my English at the highest level