Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Art, along with other human activities, has become an inseparable part that enlightens one's spiritual life. While there are common beliefs that art is nonexistent without exceptional talents, some people still reckon that it can be produced by any individual, regardless of their capabilities. In my perspective, communications and expressions are undeniably its fundamental function, thus enabling everyone to accomplish those when creating art. According to one definition, art is the skill of producing objects, such as sculptures or dances. Its three main categories, namely visual art, performing art, and auditory art, obviously require specific artistry. Never will tough training and experiences turn incompetents into masters, but merely ameliorate their skills. That is among various explanations why hundreds of generations are always endeavoring to replicate immortal compositions, including Venus de Milo by the sculptor Alexandros. Additionally, copyright issues will not be of such paramount importance if any amateur can effortlessly compose a masterpiece. On the contrary, I opine that art is the application of imagination designed to express the creators' feelings. Scientific research of all time has proved the existence of this inventive talent in human minds. Moreover, works of art lend themselves to varied interpretations, so The Starry Night by Vincent van Gogh may be considered no more than a mass of children's scribbles in several situations. In other words, youngsters deserve to be addressed as 'expressionists' even when their drawings, which have successfully satisfied their aspirations of conveying emotions, seem more absurd than aesthetic. In summary, since a consensus on what constitutes art has yet to emerge, it is unfeasible to halt the discussion on which opinion outstrips the other. Based on the reasons mentioned above, however, I would lean towards the proposal that every single person has the privilege to generate artistic works following their styles.