how companies hire people and communicate with other, how might technology affect these areas of working life in the future?

Nowadays, techonolody has evolved all the time. It effects how people work in both company and manufactory: especially how companies hire people and how workers communicate with others. Technology changes the pattern that company use to hire their workers. During COVID-19 pandemic, candidates who want to enroll have to apply their applications on the internet, and interview through zoom or google meeting instead of interviewing in person. In terms of the statistic of hiring, it is continually declining. Many innovations are produced aiming to make people in the society more convenient. To exemplifications, in dustrial factory, machines are used to produce goods with higher precision and speed compared to the qualities in manual production. Consequently, many employees are laid off because they are replaced by machine. Moreover, companies can reduce their expenditure, and have better finance. Currently, employees can communicate with their colleagues through many platforms of socail media such as line, g-mail, and facebook making communication easier and faster. To illustrates, in around 50 years, if workers have to work with the international company, they have to communicate by the letter taking 2 or 3 weeks to send and reply. Now, they were able to use social media to talk which takes only 5 minutes to reply. In conclusion, technology will dramatically change the way that people work to day and in the future in the society, interms of hiring and communicating.