Children today have more responsibilities than the past. Some people think it has positive effects than negative ones, while others disagree.

Children are the nation builders. As everyone can see future of society in the children. Nowadays, it is mostly seen that they have more roles to perform as compared with the past. One school of thought that the benefits outweigh the pitfalls, , , however others have a different opinion. Both sides will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with the pros of this trends, with the more responsibility the child become mature and disciplined. They acquire problem-solving skills, maturity, effective decision making and many more. As most commonly said that empty mind is a devils workshop, so that's why if more responsibilities will be incurred on youth, they will grow well and become multi-talented. They get oriented with their goals and get directions in point to achieve them. New learning helps in sharpens the minds of the youngsters. Therefore, for a better society and disciplined environment that sounds necessary. on the other hand, there are some cons of this, as longs as it has many advantages but it destroys the innocence and snatches the most enjoyable age pace from them. They become mature before the present and make busy their schedule in works. This lead to reduces growth expectancy rate, more stress which leads to mortality, morbidity. This happens because which term they need to spend with their friend with a free mind, at that pace they get responsibilities and live the materialistic soul. To conclude, it is good to become a responsible person but happiness is also matters. The balance is required because the child age moment is the only point it ends up with happiness that would become the most rememberable part of activity until death. Happening is the key to a healthy growth