Some people think children should obey rules and do what teachers want them to do, others think controlled children are not prepared for children's adult life in the future

Parenting and guiding children for their future is not a complex task. People have different opinions about on parenting. It is often said that children should follow the rules set by their parents and teachers. On the contrary some assert that children should be given freedom in order to be independent in the future. I believe that these problems can actually cause for more problems. In this essay I deal with the both viewpoints. Parents and children usually set some rules for the children and they expect them to follow the rules without any resistance. Most of the time their rules may be beneficial and helpful. For instance; Mothers want their kids to wash their hands before eating or after playing at the playground. It will be very useful for every child because they would be very grateful to their mother. On the contrary parents and teachers are sometimes authoritative. Unwittingly they do not give them freedom and this will lead negative affects. Childrens who are always controlled can not deal with their problems. They will be dependent on their parents in many ways. If the controlling process goes on many years children will show their abnormal behavior, as a result it affects to their future. To conclude, parents and teachers should know where these rules are needed and they should be flexible. If parents maintain between control and freedom, children will grow up as an ideal person.