How can we arouse desire to get educated among people

Nowadays our world has been rapidly decreasing the amount of artists. Therefore, we are noticing that people are frequently changing their fields with new fields or trying to other degrees for example Engineering, MBA, Finance rather than following their passion. Government must support the artists to acquire knowledge in their field. This essay will argue that why it is essential to support artists. Due to low income of artists. They are requesting to the government to help them financially to have a good education of art. If government provide artists financial support then we will produce good artists. Also, which help to create new designs and good environment. I am completely agreed with that government should support painters to create color full cities. This fund encourage them to acquire knowledge in this field and also helpful for society. We observed that design roads, flyover and park are look more attractive than normal. However, if a country produce number of successful or well-known painters or artists then they can dominate their services to make beautiful world. Being paid low salaries we are lacking artists. In light of, financial support through government will lead a great roll and also the best movement to create a beautiful environment. It is fully worth to increase salary of painters and as well as help them financially. Hence, government needs to support painters, and they can make a movement for differently able person to get this knowledge while having this education they will play the best roles to growth of economic. This essay argued that, why it is necessary to administration spend or fixed amount which help artists. In my opinion, art field should be economically strong and well known field and need awareness also to play a key role in our society.