Type or paste the title of your writing

"Nanna where are you? Nanna--" she screamed at the top of her lungs, voice full of excitement as Triana ran all over in the house looking for her grandmother and found the beloved old lady in the kitchen. "Look what I got" she said as Triana passed the form from her little hands to those old ones. "This is--? " Rania, her old grandmother, adjusted the glasses on the bridge of her nose so that she could read the form. "A school trip Nanna. The school is taking us for camping this year. Can I go Nanna? Just this once, please Nanna. We aren't even going out of the town. Please" she begged with puppy eyes. Rania had always been over protective of her. She won't let Triana dissappear from her sight. After losing her own children, maybe she didn't want to loose Triana too. She looked worried. "Please Nanna" the little girl tried again. The old lady came down to her level and smiled. "Okay sweetie you can go but promise me something" "Yes yes yes I promise. I promise to be a good girl. You won't get any complaints" "Just promise me that you won't let yourself get hurt and return to me safely" "Yes Nanna I promise. I won't leave you Nanna, never! " She cried. Rania wrapped the little girl in her arms tightly but comfortable enough for her the to breathe. "I love you Nanna" She breathed out. "I love you too dear" It was late in the evening when the school buses finally reached the camping site. Their school wasn't the only school there. Only after teachers were done with giving them guidelines to follow, the students got down the bus. Teachers divided them into pairs of two and helped the students in putting up the tents. The tents were set up near the beach. There was a safe gap between the students and the water. Triana was paired up with a girl called Ananya. Tria felt that she was chubby and cute. Just as they got inside the tent Ananya was fast asleep. It was a two weeks camping trip and teachers had told them to rest early as the day was already ending. Suddenly Triana felt an urge to pee. The cold breeze hit her in face as soon as she unzipped the tent and stepped out. The teachers had already told them where to find the ladies room. After finishing her business in the washroom Triana was heading back to the tent when she heard someone cry. It was low and seemed far away, so at first Triana thought she was mistaken. But as she got closer the voice became loud and clear. She reached to the source of voice and saw a little figure curled up into a ball crying and sobbing. 'He looks just like Finn', she thought.