Spend more money on railways rather than roads

Railways and roads are two main ways of travelling, which people everyday are using them. However, both are equally important, it might better to spend more money on railways, due to the exist circumstance, such as air pollution and high temperature, traffic congestion and fuel high-priced. The air pollution is observed in many cities, such as Tehran. Plus, increasing the temperature of the Earth is the principal worried of governments and environmentalist. This phenomena endangers nature, animals and humans, and the only reason is cars. As a result, the best way of controlling this situation is, improvement the condition of railways, and made them convenient to encourage people use more railway systems and reduction the road commuting, consequently reduce the air pollution and temperature. To illustrate, during the pandemic and quarantine, less road commuting cause reducing air pollution and temperature of the earth, which was evidently. Moreover, megacities are facing the traffic congestion, and construct new highways and roads are not efficient, therefore, building railways is the best solution. If people would have more access to railways, they might be motivated to put cars aside and use railways. For instance, in Paris, due to the high traffic congestion and good condition of subways citizenship prefer to use metro instead of cars. Additionally, considering to being cheaper and safer of railways, it could be one of the best choice for commuting, provided that they would be convenient, clean, high speed and the reduction of waiting time for next train. In this case, people absolutely choose the railways. Although, the both railways and road are important, and omit one of them is impossible, spending more money on trains would be followed by several advantages for all of us, such as more clean air, saving more money and depletion of traffic.