Nowadays many people around world prefer to work part time rather than full time. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a part time job?

In today's modern world majority of people show great preference for part-time job as opposed to full-time job. Working part-time certainly has merits. However, demerits are present. In many cases, irregular activities predominate over regular activities. In terms of time flexibility, they are considered to be suitable for employees because people who have a busy schedule, but still need financial resource half-time jobs offer more perspectivesas labourer able to negotiate working hours for his free time. Equally important the fact that odd jobs are less stressfull. For those individuals who have anger management issues or are prone to high blood pressure. It simply implies that since you work for fewer hours you are not stressee out throughout the day. Notwithstanding above facts, there are also negative aspects in this topic. People working in temporary jobs are less likely to benefit financially wherethrough they are paid inherently small amount for short labor hours. Moreover, having settled on such types of work a person has no apportunity to advance his cereer. Initially, this progress will be hinded by minimal incomes and intense schedule. Thus, a person does not strive for exaltation in his occupation. Furthermore, hours of works play pivotal role for employees since they work to supplement their hours. In a nutshell, part-time jobs have both advantages and disadvantages. Despite these disadvantages working part - time remains a good choice for workers in need of temporary employment and payment.