Human activities have had a negative impact on plants and animals. Some people think that this cannot be changed. While others think that this can be changed. discuss both sides and give your opinion

Every year world environment day is celebrated on 5th June, and people around the world take a pledge to make Earth a better place to live. But, not only plants or environment is been affected but even animals have suffered because of human activities. Every topic comes with an opinion of both sides. Thus, few think that we can do nothing to change all this and others believe that we can. According to a part of society we have destroyed the nature to an extent that we cannot do anything to make it right. For example, the number of trees we have cut which has led to deforestation. This act even took away the natural habitat of the animals. Various species have become extinct and no science or technology can bring them back. Although some people like to believe that by working hard and conserving the environment there is surely something which each of us can do and should do. We are responsible for everything that has caused trouble to the environment. For example, deforestation took place so that there is enough place for a human to stay and build their own houses. Its time that we take a serious look at the picture of the world and think about the possible solution to even stop global warming. To conclude, some are just not ready to take the responsibility of their mistakes and others can. I believe that the society should work as a whole to protect the environment and animals from our activities.