How can students use technology in learning?

Today, with the help of technology, students as well as teachers can apply it to advanced teaching and learning. Especially, with the unpredictable developments of the Covid-19 epidemic, technology become more and more important to form the connection between teachers and students. So how can students use technology effectively in learning? As we know, many teachers have been using their laptops and other devices to make the lesson more interesting and seemingly by this way makes the students attentive and participative. But during the period of social distancing, to keep being active in online class is totally different. Students can use technology to get ideas for their projects: there are many websites that have many templates for designing and styling. There are also articles online which help them with their essay. Dictionaries are also necessary for students who are learning English. You can use dictionary to look up new words, thesaurus, grammar or synonyms, etc. online. And last but not least, students can improve their skills by watching videos related to that particular skill on YouTube and practicing with apps available. You see, technology has a vital part in education nowadays. Be sure to use it effectively in learning and don’t be too reliable on it.