Overweight problem is major problem in the world and it is harmful for children as well as cost is also high. what are the reasons behind it and give the solutions.

In contemporary era, obesity has become a global issue, and it is increasing at alarming rate. As a result of that, with the growing age children have to suffer from various illness, which could be burden on their finance. There are several reasons behind it. This essay intends to discuss the causes and solution of it. To commence with, first and foremost reason is that pupils are incline to consume junk food because of appealing presentation and delicious taste. Detail do not have enough nutrients, which lead to deficiency of vitamins as well as increase in weight due to unnecessary fat. Secondly, in modern era, majority of parents have busy and hectic schedule, therefore children consume package food or Frozen food. If they take these dishes, then they might be tough to digest. Consequently, it would be dangerous for health. For example, USA and UK are facing maximum cases of overweight people, researchers have found that ready-made food, abundant amount of fast food consumption are the main causes behind this issue. To continue with, to combat with this tremendous problem, bureaucracy and ngo should come forward to aware the people about drawbacks of such products. In addition, government must provide free guidence from diet planner, so parents can easily differentiate whether it is good or not. Moreover, authorities must implies restrictions or limitation on manufacturer of fussy food. Besides this, they have to focus on balanced diet of public. To summarise, it can be reiterated that above mentioned measures would surely aid to mitigate this terrible diseases among children and public.