Many people these days are borrowing huge amounts of money that they may be unable to repay. Therefore people argue that individuals should have a harder time loaning money.

Many people these days are borrowing huge amounts of money that they may be unable to repay. Therefore people argue that individuals should have a harder time loaning money. My personal opinion is that these days it is very easy for an adult to loan money from banks or any other institutions and therefore there should be more drastic limitations. Firstly, I believe that there should be more drastic limitations for individuals to borrow huge sums of money because these days it is very easy for any person to loan huge amounts of money from banks. Not every human being is able to repay the huge debts they pile up and in the long run this can lead to very stressful and unhappy life. This also can lead to individuals choosing to end their precious lives just because they are unable to repay the sums they have loaned. Secondly, I think that it should be less easy for human beings to loan huge sums of money because humans who are unable to repay the debts they pile up choose to commit crime in order to repay their debts. In some extreme cases human lives can be lost due to someone trying to repay their debts. To conclude, I think that it should be less easy for human beings to loan money from banks or any other institution because in most case scenarios most individuals are unable to repay the money they have loaned and they may take extreme actions to repay their debts.