Professional athletes make good role model for young people

Sports is one great field where every athlete puts his inner and outer self completely to achieve the very culmination of the game. Physical fitness, mental stability and knowledge of the game are few significant qualities which all athletes possess. It is believed that athletes have a highest disciplinary quality, which makes them perfect and idealized among the young fledging generations. Fame comes with prodigious inner qualities within a person. Let’s consider an example. Virat Kohli is regarded as one of the best cricketers in the world. But very few know his struggle to the game. He lost his father just before his debut match for the Ranji Trophy where he represented the Delhi team. Any son would have been panic driven and lost is interest and concentration on the game. He displayed his hardiness and tenacity by returning back to the field even after getting to know about this father’s death, transformed and drooped his complete emotion into the game and scored a double century for the team. Ability to handle rejection and patience is one quality which makes a man successful, is a famous quote from the anonymous. MS Dhoni, one of the best cricketers in the world and a cool captain, had a terrible past, where he was rejected during his selections to the U-19 team. His patience was aberrant from any guy of early twenties, as he waited and believed in him at all situations, which brought him to the platform where he could subsume the lessons learnt from all his struggles. Vigor, aggressiveness to achieve the goal, tenacity, discipline, resurgence and patience are the qualities which bring we get to see in most athletes. Australia, the country of sports, promotes sports to a great extent when compared to other countries across the world, is because that people get to learn, inspire and become the person of the qualities which they dream to possess. Young people, till the age of 30, are edifying and fledging. Such prolific and great profiles helps them get a clarity on their work and the very inspiration triggers them to be a better human beings than what they are today.