Communication between blocks in the system

Communication between blocks in the system: Infrared camera block communication – Main processing module: The infrared camera is connected to the embedded computer via USB port. This connection allows operating power to the camera and at the same time receiving images obtained from the camera for processing and control of image saving and video saving operations. LCD touch screen interface – Main processing module: Communicate via HDMI (High-Definition Multimedia Interface) and USB connection. The HDMI connection allows the display of the processed image in the Main Processing Module to be displayed on the LCD screen. The USB connection plays the role of providing power for the screen and receiving touch signals. Smartphone interface – Main processing module: Communication via SSH (Secure Shell) or VNC (Virtual Network Computing) via connection wifi or local wired LAN (Local Area Network), making it possible to control and receive images from the system remotely without depending on the screen