One company: Thinh Long Computer (Since this is a company opened by my family, I will accept and present my views directly)

(Since this is a company opened by my family, I will accept and present my views directly) The type of training that the company uses: mainly according to the systematic training method is on-the-job training or so-called pair training and job training. Each new employee will be guided by a senior, experienced, tested for 3 months, both learning, theory and implementation, if there is a mistake, the instructor will point out the error and guide. render. In addition, new employees will be accompanied by experienced people (technical staff) as a way to learn, observe the work and all the while observing will learn practical knowledge, encounter situations and problems when interacting with and working with customers. About the advantages - Just being presented and practiced to help students ask and absorb the necessary skills and knowledge quickly, understand the job, and have the opportunity to try real jobs. - Learners do not need to invest in specialized means and tools such as machines, equipment, etc. And the disadvantages - Academic members will make equipment equipment, causing failure - Studying, giving presentations and performing at the same time, sometimes the members study too much, it's boring In general, with on-the-job and vocational training, employees are not only actively engaged in learning, but also engaged in practical activities related to their current jobs and re-engagement. There is a saying: "Learning goes hand in hand with practice" which means that learning must be linked with practice, and I find it really effective. For me, outside of the work of learning to explain through books, I am always looking for ways to apply that knowledge into practice. And of course, sometimes it will be very boring and needs a new change, so for me, I always find the lesson interesting, change the way of learning, the learning environment is easier to absorb, easier to learn. applied in many ways, not too tied to one problem. As for the company, I think it is necessary to innovate the training method, so it should be combined with the current training method such as opening activities and games to simulate work situations to help members learn. episode can develop their knowledge and skills or allow members to rotate each other's work every week to help them expose themselves to different real-life situations.