There is increase of noise in our daily lives. Problems and solutions

Noise pollution is upsurging rapidly. These days, there is soared in noise in our daily lives. This is due to horns of vehicles and industries. To alleviate noise level, there are umpteen ways. I will elaborate my views regarding this in the subsequent fragments. To begin with, in this modern era, individuals use more and more vehicles. The horns of different means of transportation soar commotion pollution. Apart from it, cry from industries is the another biggest reason to increase explosion level in mortals daily life. Moreover, DJ's also incline roar pollution. For entertainment purpose the majority of masses prefer to play DJ's for all night long which becomes major cause of creating roar in the ambience. Analysis the measures, there are ample of ways to overcome this menace. First and foremost is to limit the usage of motor vehicles. Folks should reduce the overuse of cars or buses and motor bikes and they ought to use bicycles which are eco-friendly. As a consequence, this thing helps to keep the surroundings commotion free. In addition, authority should implement charge on those human beings who play late night DJs and also should give them severe punishment. In compendium, every problem has the solution. With the collaboration of masses and authority this trouble can be dealt.