Housing shortage in big cities can cause several social consequences. Some people think only government action can solve this problem. Give reason and some way to halt this problem

It is irrefutable true that, nowadays it is common to see people move from one place to another for different purposes. Housing shortage ine mega cities can reason bad social results. A few natives believe that only authority can tackle this trouble. I shed some light on reasons and some solutions for which vindication would be eleborated in upcoming paragraphs. To instigate with, in big cities shortage of housing is major problem. Mega cities have more facilities related health, education people want to get these, due to employment sector in urban areas more and more job opportunities are available. Masses move in these areas to get these chances. Simultaneously, in large cities natives face lack of housing problem, owing to, over population. In developed coties masses have good life standerd people migrate there for better living standard. In juxtaposition, to solve this problem government should provide equal job opportunities in countryside areas. With employment in rural areas masses do not migrate in cities and they stay in these areas. Moreover, authority should start vertical housing policy in large cities as compare to horizontal houses. Vertical buildings require less space. And would create more accommodation as an account, more people would live in less space. In conclusion, after taking all aspects into my consideration, i would like to ingeminate that, over population is main problem in big cities of housing shortage. To solve it government should start vertical housing policy in mega cities.