answer the second writing question

Currently, many individuals have tended to know more about the history of buildings or accommadation where they staying. In this essay will discuss why people doing that and support my opinion. The reason for knowing trends may vary. One of the most important reason for this is to ensure the safety of construction materials. In addition to, some materials may be affected over time. Furthermore, to know the nature of the building area. For instance, some flats wer built above agricultural land make this be endangerd in the future. On the other hand, several ways would help reach the history of these buildings and houses. The easiest way is asking the previous owner or the engineer who built it. If the flat was constructed by goverment, the person might be return the documents of building. Searching on the Internet and asking the neighbours could be  a way of obtaining it. To conclude, the individuals might be intrested in the construction of their buildings. Beside this the good news is there are various manners to find it