answer the essay question below

Nowadays, the majority of people are being interested in learning and researching the history of houses and buildings where they live in. I think it is vital for people if they don't know own place's history how can be answered to other's questions about the background of the town. The first reason for this, parents can be as an example. Because older people want to teach and to give more information about their back and history. They give some motivation and that is the reason why everybody wants to learn and find out some information about a hometown. Moreover, If people start to conduct research and then They can't stop finding out something and their thoughts and interests also have been changing day-by-day. Secondly, It is a big honored job to be an example to other people. Researching is also the most difficult activity which takes a lot of time and hardship. If people believe in their strength so they can achieve to research it. Furthermore, people can find more information from documentary films, sciences, and old newspapers and magazines. these available materials everybody can find at the libraries situated in this town which is researched by the researcher. To conclude, many countries have their own history and these are very interesting for only people who live there. And it is easy to know and learn or take some information about your country from newspapers and old materials which are available on the internet.