Nowadays, traffic is the huge issues in the citiesb. What are the cause/ and solutions for thios?

At present, increasing number of vehicles is the big concern that is why people face the problem of traffic. I believe that, there are many reasons main inclining ratio of four vehicles. It can be easily solve it. This essay will explain numbers of causes and how to tackle this issues in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are plethora of issues. First and foremost, every individuals always prefer to own vehicles since it is not beneficially for environment. Furthermore, youngsters always go out side unnecessary. For an example, in rich nations mankind always liked to go outside by their own vehicles so there are number of shoot up issues leads to easily they stuck in the roads. Thus, it creates some adverse impact on pathway. On the other hand, it can be easily tackle by taking some appropriate steps. Firstly, government should imply strong rules and regulations for reduces the traffic concern. Moreover, it is also great responsibilities to every person as a part of society to maintain with the dignity because authority always take steps on our sides. For instance, few years ago in Delhi had ample of traffic issues but government grass it can be solve out. As a result, it also helps to decline the concern of environments. To conclude, despite of having advent technology people always use in wrong manner and they are responsible for whole phenomena. However, it can be solve out by followed the authorities rules.