Hosting international sporting competitions is good, but few people think this causes too many problems. Explain both views and tell your opinion.

International sport is a conspicuous trend which is essential towards a country's growth and development. While some people believe that overseas games should be embraced, others argue that it has enormous negative developments. Personally, I believe that such event is good for many reasons. This essay will expatiate on both views as well as the writer's viewpoint. Firstly, progress of the players of the nation is a pertinent point to consider. If the young stars go beyond boundaries, they will be able to access a wide range of ticks and tricks from various other foreign players within a limited time. For an example, a plethora of activities could be analysed during international plays like commonwealth and Olympics games. Moreover, this results in cordial and healthy relations and cooperation among other nations. However, this also causes many problems which include, encouraging rivalry and brain-drain activities. Conversely, even though virtual fights emerges between countries, but it is a healthy competition only. For instance, in a survey conducted by a media channel, 89% of the players agree to boost their energy and motivation while watching others sportsmen performing better then them. Also, such sportsmen prove to be a better asset to the native country and contributes in enhancing the reputation of the nation. In conclusion, offshore games are an inevitable part in sports. I believe, although, it may cause struggle among teams, also it plays a vital role in the development of the domestic provinces. The government should make its attempt to encourage its future assets to perform overseas in the best way possible.