Homework still plays an important role for many reasons.

Homework still plays an important role for many reasons. Firstly, if a student can do their homework well, it means they understand the question. Every argruement on this world aways has two face: negative and positive. Some people think that homework is necessary so the teacher should give their student more homework. Beside that, still have many people think practice is more effectively than theory. It is base on what we think. Homework is not a bad idea but it need to be suitable for student cause they want to have time for improve another skill or study a new language. Secondly, given homework can help student to review again what they study on the school, from that point they will understand what teacher teach clearly. By given homework, student can know how to apply a calculation formula in some subject like: Math, Chemistry, Physics, . . . Thirdly, this is the best way for teacher to know that is their student understand? It is also help some people who like to do homework like me. Homework can help us kill time effectively and have more knowledge. Also have some people who aways complain about the homework problems. They think that to much, that time consumming. So if we don't have homework what will happen? It will have many student who lazy is lazier day by day cause they don't have anything compulsory they to sudy. Inclusion, homework plays a necessary role in the education of children.