homes or nursing homes. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

Some older people do not want still live their homes and did not take care of their relatives, grandmothers and grandfathers, after that they leave along in care homer or nursing homes them. There are two sides for this issue, this essay discus both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, it might be good chance who wants will be free on life. With out parents you can do anything you want. Because they cannot control your life as they have not now. Also after old age they cannot do more things like a eat, drink, wear and bath. So you have to always stay at home and take care of them. If you put their in care homes or nursing homes you would have enough time for yourself. Then you might be prepare for study work and to build you careers as changes and travel abroad. Because of this, you are free person in your life you have not any responsible to look after someone. On the other hand, there are so many disadvantages for this circumstance but we are going to discuss two most importunes. Firstly, to be hones it is not right way for our culture. Because, we have to be kind and take care on our elderly people. If we done that our children also would do which we done. Otherwise they also leave a long us in the future or when we will olden age. Secondly, if you work higher job but your elderly parents live poorly or stay in care homes, your colleague and business partners. Because they thing: Did not kind or care themselves relatives never be us. You just falsity person. As a result you might be lose your position on your life and business. In conclusion, If it would good opportunity to will be free or to build better career, I believe our people never do that. Because it will bi really really bad effect in our culture and children who will be our future.