Home food is better than restaurant food.

Nowadays restaurant food is gaining its popularity among the number of peoples. In many scenarios people prefer outside comestibles over food from kitchen, but my preference belongs to in house cooked meals. Restaurant foods provided some great advantages, among them flavor diversity and lack of hassle are in the top. These are the main reasons to consider restaurant food as a blessing for people who lives far from family and those who consider cooking as a burden. It provides the opportunity to consume any cuisine they desire such as fast food, Chinese, Indian or continental without any cooking effort. Besides, to entertain number of guest in any occasion for example on birthday, family gathering, anniversary or any ceremony catering can be a great assist in any aspect i. e. enrich the items in the menu or cooking arrangements. So ordered food can make life more easy and comfortable. On the other hand, I believe homemade food has several significant points to on favorite list. Among them health and hygiene is the pivotal one. In comparison to the outside food in house meals are much healthier and hygienic due to prepared by our dearest ones. Moreover, cleaning process such as delicate cleaning of fish and meat and selection of ingredients for example not using burned oil or quality of spices are another major reason for these. That resulted in a harmonious life. Overall, restaurant food comes with a number of options but issues related to health and hygiene can be compromised there. However, home cooked food mainly focused on the health of its consumer rather than taste and flavor. So, intake of home comestibles should be a regular practice instead of meals from restaurant.