Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children.

i think in majority of times no. this subject really is a complicated. we need to have activity. this comeback to nature of this word, we created to enjoy of life, real life like going mantain, woods and. . . . all of pasitive activites. and this make we and our bady on the form. but in this period of time we are so inactive and this not only related to people live in city, me as a person that live in village have a little activity beacuse! ! ! i have no respanse to that. why? i am not sure. i canflacted with a illness only for this inactivity and i cant solve it. the dacters really dont know its reason. but i know staying at home without activity for a large time this is a reason. so i really advice dont be inactive for a large time, even when you are in home, stand and start exercise. we should keep our bady on form and main thing for doing that is exercise. i think in many cases like this case peaple that have obesity are inactive. but this subject is wide and we cant give reall and resonal and of course specialized answer. from other side goverments should prepare the field of exercise and playing for childerns.